July 13, 2015

Workout Log for 6-15-2015 to 7-10-2015

Monday (6-15-2015)
squat 45x5, 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 240x8, 245 5x3
sumo deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275 3x8
power-clean 135x3, 145x3
machine calf press 725 3x12

Tuesday (6-16-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x10, 115x5, 135x5, 165x10, 180x8, 190x6
dumbbell row 95x10,8,8
press 45x5, 85x10,8,6
chin-up 11,8,6,6

Thursday (6-18-2015)
squat squat 45x5, 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 245x8, 235 8x3
sumo deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275 3x8

Friday (6-19-2015)
bench 45x5, 95, 135x5, 165x10, 180x8, 190x6
dumbbell row 95x10,8,8
press 65x5, 85x10, 90x8, 95x6
chin-up 11,8,6,6
lateral raise 20 3x10
bicep curl 25 3x10

Sunday (6-21-2015)
bench 45x5, 95, 135x5, 165x5, 175x1, 180x10
dumbbell row 95x10,8,8
press 65x5, 85x10, 90x8, 95x6
chin-up 12,9,6,6
lateral raise 20 3x10
bicep curl 25 3x10

Monday (6-22-2015)
squat 45x5, 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 260x5,4,4
deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275x2, 315x2, 340 2x4

Wednesday (6-24-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x5, 175x3, 195x6,5,4
dumbbell row 100 3x6
press 65x5, 95x3, 105 3x6
chin-up +25 3x6

Friday (6-26-2015)
squat 45x5, 135 2x5, 185x5, 225x3, 265x4,1
sumo deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275x2, 295x8,1

Saturday (6-27-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x5, 175x3, 200x5,5,4
dumbbell row 100 3x6
press 65x5, 105 3x6
chin-up +45x6, +25 2x6

Monday (6-29-2015)
squat 45x5, 135 2x5, 185x5, 225x3, 265x3, 270x3, 275x3
sumo deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 315 2x6
power clean 145 5x3
machine calf press 725 3x12

Tuesday (6-30-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x5, 135x5, 175x3, 195x3, 200x3, 205x3
dumbbell row 95x10,10,8,6
press 65x5, 85 2x12, 90x9,8
chin-up 12,8,7,7
lateral raise 25 2x8, 20 2x10
bicep curl 30 2x8, 25 2x8

Thursday (7-2-2015)
squat 45x5, 135 2x5, 185x5, 225x3, 255x2, 275x3, 285x2
deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275x2, 335x1, 355x3, 370x2
machine calf press 725 3x12, 675x10, 585x10, 585x10, 495x10, 405x10, 315x20

Friday (7-3-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x5, 135x5, 155x5, 185x5, 200x3, 205x4, 220x2
dumbbell row 95x10,10,8,6
press 65x5, 85 2x12, 2x8
chin-up 12,9,7,7
lateral raise 25 3x8
bicep curl 30 3x8

Monday (7-6-2015)
squat 45x5, 135 2x5, 185x5, 225x3, 245x1, 275x1, 295x1,f
deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 265x4, 275x4, 285x2

Wednesday (7-8-2015)
bench 45x5, 95x5, 135x5, 185x3, 205x1, 215x1, 225x2
dumbbell row 100x8,6,6
press 65x5, 95x8, 105 2x6
chin-up +25x8,6,6
lateral raise 25x8, 20 2x10
bicep curl 30 3x8

Friday (7-10-2015)
deadlift 135x5, 185x5, 225x3, 275x2, 315x2, 345x2, 380x2,1,1

Weight (Saturday): 178 lb
Notes: Deadlift and bench progressed in this cycle, squat either stagnated or regressed slightly.  Baby due Thursday, so I'm not planning another cycle at present.  Probably full-body RPT to maintain strength and minimize gym time while I do some cutting and take care of the newborn.

Posted by: leoncaruthers at 11:02 AM | No Comments | Add Comment
Post contains 416 words, total size 4 kb.




What colour is a green orange?




22kb generated in CPU 0.02, elapsed 0.0212 seconds.
58 queries taking 0.0101 seconds, 184 records returned.
Powered by Minx 1.1.6c-pink.